Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Kim Avinger
4/23/2012 07:42:19 am

I have viewed the site several times and have really enjoyed the wealth of information. Great Job!

Reply
Marilyn Rodgers
5/24/2017 08:58:13 am

Cathleen and Dr. Todd, I am the special education teacher in a school in Hawaii with a CBI classroom for 7-12th graders. I ran across your powerpoint. May I share this with my staff and administration? I will keep your names for reference on the power point. I just want to make sure you are open to it being "borrowed".

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am David Hoopingarner. ASD Adapted Physical Education Teacher with Detroit Public Schools.

    Archives

    March 2012

    Categories

    All